Log in

Hayne Leland Receives the IAQF/Northfield 2016 Fianancial Engineer Of The Year Award

February 2nd, 2017

Hayne Leland Receives the IAQF/Northfield 2016 Financial Engineer of the Year Award  

The annual IAQF/Northfield FEOY Award, established in 1993, recognizes individual contributions to the advancement of quantitative finance. A nominating committee of approximately 100 people, consisting of all the IAQF governing boards, submits nominations which are reviewed in a two-step process by a selection committee of 25 members, including the IAQF board of directors and senior fellows. This year's selection committee was chaired by Dr. Martin Leibowitz, an IAQF senior fellow and 2014 FEOY award winner. 

The award was presented to Leland at a gala dinner on February 2, 2017 at The Yale Club in New York City.

© Copyright 2020 International Association for Quantitative Finance